Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

“It’s personal training with a doctor of physical therapy. Be proactive, help prevent pain and injuries while also improving your health, weight, and body.”


Movement by Logan and Philly Personal Training

I am happy to announce that Movement by Logan is officially coming to Philadelphia.  I am joining the team at Philly Personal Training in the Rittenhouse area.  Brian Maher, owner/personal trainer, was voted as Best Personal Trainer by Philadelphia Magazine in 2013.

Starting next week, 11.10.2014, I am going to be providing personal/fitness training.   It’s personal training with a doctor of physical therapy.  Be proactive, help prevent pain and injuries while also improving your health, weight, and body.

Brian and I are also working on incorporating physical therapy into Philly Personal Training.  Physical therapy is going to follow the same principals as Movement by Logan, as an out-of-network provider.  Anyone who I work with in Philadelphia will be through Philly Personal Training.  I will be continuing with Movement by Logan in South Jersey.

Please contact me at  Movement by Logan to set up an assessment for either and for any questions.

– Shaun

Movement by Logan…every movement matters.